previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Gabrielle Roths

5Rhythms Switzerland

Welcome to the online home of 5Rhythms in Switzerland

Here you will find all the information about the practice of 5Rhythms, as well as all authorized teachers currently offering 5Rhythms events in Switzerland. An overview of all classes and workshops can be found under schedule.

5Rhythms is a dynamic movement practice—a practice of being in your body—that ignites creativity, connection, and community. While a seemingly simple process, the 5Rhythms practice facilitates deep and unending explorations, moving the dancer beyond self-imposed limitations and isolation into new depths of creativity and connection.

The 5Rhythms are: Flowing, Staccato, Chaos, Lyrical, Stillness. In our movement exploration and practice, they meet and create what we are used to call a wave.

Find out more about the 5Rhythms

Our measures with regard to Corona

Special situations require special measures. In order to protect you and others from the corona virus, we teachers adhere to the 5Rhythms Switzerland protection concept. We thank you for respecting our measures and thereby contributing to the fact that we can all dance together. 

Factsheet Teilnehmende (PDF)
Schutzkonzept 5Rhythmen Schweiz (PDF)

Our Teachers

Upcoming Events

Day
Date
Time
Town
Event
Teacher
Kategorien
Saturday
23.01.2021
17:30 – 19:00
Zoom
Class
Saturday
23.01.2021
19:45 – 21:00
Zoom
Class
Sunday
24.01.2021
11:00 – 12:30
Zoom
Class
Sunday
24.01.2021
16:30 – 18:30
Langnau im Emmental
Class
Monday
25.01.2021
19:00 – 20:30
Winterthur
Class

View all events

Berglandschaft

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Gabrielle Roths

5Rythmes Suisse

Bienvenue sur la plateforme en ligne de la Danse des 5Rythmes en Suisse.

Vous trouverez ici toutes les informations sur la pratique des 5Rythmes, ainsi que toutes les enseignantes et tous les enseignants certifiés qui proposent des cours et des stages en Suisse. Un aperçu de toutes les activités vous est présenté sous la rubrique programme.

La Danse des 5Rythmes est une pratique de mouvement dynamique, une pratique qui nous invite à être dans notre corps et qui active notre créativité, notre capacité de connexion et l’esprit de communauté. Bien qu’il s’agisse d’un processus apparemment simple, la pratique des 5Rythmes permet des explorations profondes et illimitées: sa pratique régulière permet de mieux se connaître et de dépasser l’isolement ou les schémas imposés pour s’ouvrir à des nouvelles dimensions de soi et de la relation aux autres et au monde.

Les 5Rythmes sont: fluide, staccato, chaos, lyrique, quiétude. Dans notre exploration en mouvement, ces différents rythmes se rencontrent pour composer ce que l’on dénomme une vague.

En savoir plus sur les 5Rythmes

Nos mesures de protection en lien avec Corona

Les situations particulières nécessitent des mesures spéciales. Afin de vous protéger – vous et les autres – du virus corona, en tant que corps enseignant des 5Rhytmes en Suisse, nous avons élaboré un concept de protection propre à notre activité. Nous vous remercions de respecter ces mesures et de contribuer ainsi à ce que nous puissions tous danser ensemble.

Fiche d’information participants (PDF)
Concept de protection 5Rhythmes en Suisse (PDF)

Nos enseignant.e.s

Programme

Jour
Date
Heure
Ville
Evènements
Enseignant.e.s
Kategorien
dimanche
11.04.2021
11:00 – 12:30
Zoom
Classe
dimanche
11.04.2021
11:00 – 13:00
Genève
Classe
lundi
12.04.2021
19:00 – 20:15
Zoom
Classe
lundi
12.04.2021
19:15 – 21:15
Zoom
Classe
lundi
12.04.2021
19:30 – 21:30
Online
Classe

Programme complet

Berglandschaft